Window Words for Sale!

by justinemendoza

MoonishGoods_BLOGTeal

My Window Words are now available for purchase on my Etsy shop Moonish Goods!

Window Words are fleeting emotions captured within your window. Each Window Word is designed by me, then laser cut (at TechShop) out of transparent acrylic so that you can hang it in your window (with suction cups) without obstructing your view.

There will be many colors, sizes and designs (and perhaps materials) added soon. I hope to introduce a new design every month (and perhaps retire a design each month as well). Eventually I hope to accept custom design orders as well.

All in due time. But for now these guys have been added to the shop:

WindowWords_SmallGrowTealEdge

Small “Grow” | 20.00

WindowWordsDream

Medium “Dream” | 25.00

WindowWords_HellaGood

Small “Hella Good” | 17.00

WindowWords_BigGrowGrass

Large “Grow” | 40.00

